AP Govt servicesFarmers schemes and servicesGSWS servicesNationalNavarathnaluVolunteer Services

Pm Kisan beneficiary list 2021

Pm Kisan beneficiary list 2021

The central government of India released the beneficiary list of PM Kisan under the 8th phase of academic year 2021.

In our country, every farmer would get 2000 rupees once in every four months that is the financial assistance of Central Government provided to the farmer.

Everyone should follow the the following steps to know the beneficiary list under the PM Kisan.

  • after clicking on the link you will be redirected to the following page.
Pm Kisan beneficiary list
  • here you have to select state, district, sub district, block and your habitation, after selecting all the above fields click on get details button. Then you will get the beneficiary list of your habitation.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!